LOKBHARATI LOKSEVA MAHAVIDYALAYA-SANOSARA

Notification for the Composition of the IQAC

It is notified here that the following committee of IQAC is comprised of the Chairman and the members, as per as guidelines issued by IQAC NAAC. The committee shall work for two years in accordance with the objectives, effective from the current academic year.

Sr. No	Name	Committee Members
1	Dr. Hasmukhbhai Suthar	Chair Person
2	Shree Kantibhai Gothi	Senior administrative officers
3	Shree Ramchandrabhai Pancholi	Management
4	Shree Bhagirathsinh Sarvaiya	Industrialist
5	Dr. Yogeshbhai Trivedi	Coordinator
6	Dr.Shreedharbhai Gajjar	Teacher
7	Shree Pujabhai Makwana	Teacher
8	Purohit Kumargaurav	Teacher
9	Ranjit Barad	Teacher
10	Dipti Vaghela	Teacher
11	Purohit Pooja	Teacher
12	Chavda Virabhai	Teacher
13	Nitinbhai Bhingradiya	Teacher
14	Shree Virabhai Chauhan	Teacher
15	Shree Alkeshbhai Chauhan	Teacher
16	Shree Mukundbhai Shreemali	Teacher
17	Shree Vishalbhai Joshi	Teacher
18	Sonal N.Odedara	Student

IQAC coordinator

Date: 24-12-2018 Principal